123
456
789
Sprawdź Bicomedica!

Top 10 najlepsze Spa

1) Talise Ottoman Spa w hotelu Jumeirah Zabeel Saray, https://www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/dubai/jumeirah-zabeel-saray/talise-ottoman-spa/talise-ottoman-spa-/

2) SensAsia Spa w Emirates Golf Club, http://www.sensasiaspas.com/the-spa/

3) Talise Spa w hotelu Madinat Jumeirah, https://www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/dubai/madinat-jumeirah/talise-spa1/talise-spa/

4) Thai Privilege Spa Dubai,  http://www.thaiprivilegespadubai.com/

5) One & Only Private Spa w hotel One & Only The Palm Dubai, http://thepalm.oneandonlyresorts.com/

6) Amara Spa w hotelu Park Hyatt Dubai, http://www.dubai.park.hyatt.com./hyatt/hotels-dubai-park/index.jsp?null

7) Armani Spa w hotelu Armani, http://dubai.armanihotels.com/spa-en.html

8) Heavenly Spa by Westin w hotelu The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi, http://www.westinminaseyahi.com/

9) Angsana Spa Health Club Marina, http://www.angsanaspa.com./dayspas/dubaimarina/index.htm

10) The Spa w hotelu The Palace Downtown Dubai, http://www.theaddress.com/en/hotel/the-palace-downtown-dubai